Bronte Flowers & Gifts
0
102 Bronte Road W Oakville, ON L6L 1H8
LOCAL: (905) 825-8988
Shop
Customer Reviews
Bronte Flowers & Gifts
Local Oakville, ON florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (29 reviews)
Date: Oct 31, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Avery classy arrangement. The roses are awesome.
Date: Jul 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

Beautiful arrangement, as always.
Date: Jun 24, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IT

So easy to order and flowers were delightful and much appreciated by my daughter in law. Thank you.
Date: Jun 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Excellent service. Arrived on time to specifications and display lated well over a week - well done guys
Date: Jun 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IT

Ordered from the UK for my daughter in law’s birthday. Delighted with both the flowers and service offered. Thank you.
Date: Jun 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IT

Ordered on line from Ireland for my aunt's birthday in Oakville and the flowers and chocolates delivered were fabulous thank you
Date: May 29, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Great display, arrived perfectly on time. Well done.
Date: May 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Hi Natalie mu Husband purchased the Dish Garden for my birthday May 14th, just lovely you never let me down! Have recommended Bronte Flowers & Gifts to numerous folks, always a hit!
Date: May 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

I ordered a birthday arrangement to be delivered to the hospital. It was absolutely beautiful. The service was also very fast. Very happy indeed
Date: May 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Best florist for guaranteed delivery and beautiful bouquets. Never been disappointed with the quality and happy to give business to a local company.
Date: May 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MN

Was easy to send flowers to my mom while I'm out of town. Website was very easy to use, and delivery was excellent. She loved the flowers.
Date: May 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

beautiful arrangement
Date: May 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

I could not be happier with the flower arrangement I sent my aunt from Bronte Flowers and Gifts. It was beyond my expectations and their customer service was wonderful as well. I would recommend them to anyone and will definitely order from them again in the future.
Date: May 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

My mum loves her floral arrangement. It is just as fresh looking as it was 8 days ago. Thank you
Date: Apr 24, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Apr 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Quick and efficient way of ordering flowers.
Date: Apr 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Very colourful
Date: Apr 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

The arrangements are always beautiful!! I have ordered flowers from Bronte Flowers many times and will continue to do so.
Date: Mar 31, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Delivered on time and beautiful roses. Thank you
Date: Mar 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

I got to see the flowers you send and they were beautiful and she really appreciated them. Ordering was easy and they got there the same day as promised so thank you
Date: Mar 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

This beautiful spring arrangement was sent to my equally beautiful 98 year old Aunt. During these difficult times, the smell and colours presented a spring bouquet of hope. Thank you
Date: Feb 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

The flowers were absolutely gorgeous. I loved them. So lovely!!
Date: Feb 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Thank you for delivering a wonderful arrangement for our Grams 98th birthday. She was so happy to receive a colourful assortment of flowers.
Date: Feb 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

I placed this order for my 12 yr old daughter - I cannot tell you how happy she was with the arrangement and balloons. It was so beautifully done - and I loved that the card message was handwritten. Thank you for the attention and care you took with our order. It was so lovely and much appreciated!!
Natalie's Reply:
Date: Feb 08, 2021, 4:23 pm

Jane, I am so happy that she loved the gift. It was truly a pleasure to put it together for her.
Date: Jan 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful arrangement...thank you
Date: Jan 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Amazing! Very talented florist who never disappoints
Flower Delivery To Oakville, ON
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Instagram Connect with us on Yelp

Bronte Flowers & Gifts
102 Bronte Road W
Oakville, ON. L6L 1H8
Local: (905) 825-8988

All prices shown in Canadian dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Visa
Credit
Mastercard
Credit

This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web3-sl