Bronte Flowers & Gifts
0
102 Bronte Road W Oakville, ON L6L 1H8
LOCAL: (905) 825-8988
Shop
Customer Reviews
Bronte Flowers & Gifts
Local Oakville, ON florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (18 reviews)
Date: May 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

beautiful arrangement
Date: May 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

I could not be happier with the flower arrangement I sent my aunt from Bronte Flowers and Gifts. It was beyond my expectations and their customer service was wonderful as well. I would recommend them to anyone and will definitely order from them again in the future.
Date: May 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

My mum loves her floral arrangement. It is just as fresh looking as it was 8 days ago. Thank you
Date: Apr 24, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Apr 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Quick and efficient way of ordering flowers.
Date: Apr 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Very colourful
Date: Apr 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

The arrangements are always beautiful!! I have ordered flowers from Bronte Flowers many times and will continue to do so.
Date: Mar 31, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Delivered on time and beautiful roses. Thank you
Date: Mar 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

I got to see the flowers you send and they were beautiful and she really appreciated them. Ordering was easy and they got there the same day as promised so thank you
Date: Mar 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

This beautiful spring arrangement was sent to my equally beautiful 98 year old Aunt. During these difficult times, the smell and colours presented a spring bouquet of hope. Thank you
Date: Feb 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

The flowers were absolutely gorgeous. I loved them. So lovely!!
Date: Feb 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Thank you for delivering a wonderful arrangement for our Grams 98th birthday. She was so happy to receive a colourful assortment of flowers.
Date: Feb 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

I placed this order for my 12 yr old daughter - I cannot tell you how happy she was with the arrangement and balloons. It was so beautifully done - and I loved that the card message was handwritten. Thank you for the attention and care you took with our order. It was so lovely and much appreciated!!
Natalie's Reply:
Date: Feb 08, 2021, 4:23 pm

Jane, I am so happy that she loved the gift. It was truly a pleasure to put it together for her.
Date: Jan 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful arrangement...thank you
Date: Jan 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Amazing! Very talented florist who never disappoints
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Oakville, ON
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram Yelp

Bronte Flowers & Gifts
102 Bronte Road W
Oakville, ON. L6L 1H8
Local: (905) 825-8988

All prices shown in Canadian dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Visa
Credit
Mastercard
Credit

web12-at